'; } else { echo "Sorry! You are Blocked from seeing the Ads"; } ?>
'; } else { echo "Sorry! You are Blocked from seeing the Ads"; } ?>
'; } else { echo "Sorry! You are Blocked from seeing the Ads"; } ?>

Watch SpaceX’s Dragon cargo capsule arrive at space station Sunday morning


SpaceX’s Dragon cargo capsule will arrive on the International Space Station (ISS) on Sunday morning (Nov. 27), and you’ll watch the rendezvous reside.

The robotic Dragon is scheduled to dock with the orbiting lab Sunday round 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT). Watch the motion reside right here at Space.com courtesy of NASA TV or directly via the space agency (opens in new tab); protection begins at 6 a.m. EST (1100 GMT).





Source link

spot_imgspot_img

Subscribe

Related articles

spot_imgspot_img

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here